Deposition Boot Camp

ADLA Trial Academy

Board & Officers


Sharon D. Stuart



Dennis R. Bailey

Christina M. Bolin


District I Directors

Harold D. Mooty, III

William L. Middleton, III

H. Ed Howard

District II Directors

Jonathan M. Hooks

Enrique (Henry) J. Gimenez

Stephen W. Still, Jr.

District III Directors

S. Mark Dukes

Craig S. Dillard

Gerald C. Swann, Jr.

District IV Directors

Andrew J. Rutens

Ross A. Frazer

D. Kirby Howard, Jr.

Immediate Past President and 

DRI State Representative

YLS President        

Allen M. Estes

Megan K. McCarthy



Follow Us!

How to Join  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Members Only  |  Membership Search  |  Publications  |  Home        Forgot Password

(c) 2012 Alabama Defense Lawyers Association
Website Design by MELCOOPER
Click here for Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software